Welcome to Mooi cosmetics, Buy your products here...Shop

100% satisfaction

Mooï is a young brand of natural and organic skincare, haircare and hygiene products Made in Morocco using as main ingredient the Pure Organic Moroccan Argan Oil. Launched by Moroccan women entrepreneurs to encourage other women changing their daily beauty routines and replacing the industrial skincare, haircare or hygiene products they are used to by Clean, natural and less harmful products.

Our mission at Mooï is also to encourage sustainable fair trade, women empowerment, as well as environment and animal’s protection, by offering a line of simple, natural, clean and premium quality products, Organic, Vegan & Cruelty free certified.

Indeed, all our products at Mooï are manufactured by professional local and international laboratories in line with to the global standards of quality, security and hygiene.

Finally, one of our main objectives of this modest project would be to contribute to represent, share and value Morocco’s wealth, culture and heritage throughout the world.

 

read more

Delivery

For any order confirmed from Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) before 11am on the website, the preparation of the order for shipment will take place the following day, within the limits of available stocks. (Local GMT time)

Service Client

Our Customer Service is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, and on Saturdays from 9am to 1pm. (local time: Casablanca GMT)

100% Secure Purchases

Bienvenue chez Mooi cosmetics, Achetez vos produits ici...Boutique

Satisfaction à 100%

Mooï est une jeune marque de produits de soin et d’hygiène naturels et bio Made in Maroc utilisant comme ingrédient principal de l’Huile d’Argan Bio du Maroc.  Lancée par des femmes entrepreneurs Marocaines pour encourager et inciter les autres femmes du monde à changer leurs routines de beauté quotidiennes et remplacer les produits de soins et d’hygiène industriels qu’elles utilisent habituellement par des produits naturels, plus sains et moins nocifs pour leur santé.

Mooï a également pour mission d’encourager le commerce équitable durable, l’autonomisation des femmes défavorisées, la protection de l’environnement et des animaux, en offrant des produits naturels, simples et sains, de qualité supérieure, certifiés bio et certifiés Vegan & Cruelty free.

L’ensemble des produits Mooï sont fabriqués par des laboratoires marocains ou internationaux conformément et en respect aux normes internationales de qualité, de sécurité et d’hygiène.

Enfin, l’un de nos objectifs principaux à travers ce modeste projet serait de contribuer à représenter, partager et valoriser la richesse, la culture et l’héritage du Maroc à travers le monde.

lire la suite

Livraison

Pour toute commande confirmée du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés) avant 11h sur le site web, la préparation de la commande pour expédition aura lieu le lendemain, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. (Heure locale GMT)

Service Client

Notre Service Client est ouvert du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h, et le Samedi de 9h à 13h. (heure locale : Casablanca GMT)

Achats 100% sécurisés